AUDIT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Committee	Designation	Nature of Directorship	
	Members			
1.	Radhakrishnan	Chairperson	Independent Director	
	Nagarajan			
2.	Fareed Ahmed	Member	Independent Director	
3.	Sanjay Kumar Sarraf	Member	Chairman & Managing Director	

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Comm	ittee Designation	Nature of Directorship	
	Members			
1.	Nalini Shastri Vanjan	i Chairperson	Independent Director	
2.	Fareed Ahmed	Member	Independent Director	
3.	Sanjay Kumar Sarraf	Member	Chairman & Managing Director	

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sl.	Name of Committee	Designation	Nature of Directorship	
No.	Members			
1.	Fareed Ahmed	Chairperson	Independent Director	
2.	Sanjay Kumar Sarraf	Member	Chairman & Managing Director	
3.	Krishna Ranjan	Member	Whole time Director	

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sl.	Name of Committee	Designation	Nature of Directorship	
No.	Members			
1.	Radhakrishnan	Chairperson	Independent Director	
	Nagarajan			
2.	Sanjay Kumar Sarraf	Member	Chairman & Managing Director	
3.	Krishna Ranjan	Member	Whole time Director	

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of Committee	Designation	
Members		
Sanjay Kumar Sarraf	Chairman & Managing Director	
Krishna Ranjan	Whole-Time Director	
Rajan	Whole-Time Director	
Radhakrishnan Nagarajan	Independent Director	
Fareed Ahmed	Independent Director	
Nalini Shastri Vanjani	Independent Director	